2. The Land of IS


The adventure continues.

The second 7 chapters, best read in order are:

  1. Staying Present
  2. Climbing Back To Grace
  3. A Banquet Of Consciousness
  4. Science of Presence
  5. Into The Human Wreckage
  6. Relaxed In The World
  7. Presence Is A Choice

There are links at the bottom of each page.