1. Into The Telling

Welcome to the adventure.

The first 7 chapters, best read in order are:

  1. Engagement By A Master
  2. Penetrating Confusion
  3. Longing For Connection
  4. Everything Means Something
  5. Seeing Human Suffering
  6. Anchoring the Transcendent
  7. Foundation of Compassion

There are links at the bottom of each page.